Staff Leadership

The staff leadership of United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley creates positive, lasting change for people in need. Learn more about staff opportunities.

Bob Giannino

President and Chief Executive Officer

bgiannino@supportunitedway.org

617-624-8187

Lisa Rowan-Gillis

Chief Development Officer

lrowangillis@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8275

Rich Voccio

Chief Administrative Officer

rvoccio@unitedwaymassbay.org

617-624-8000

Karley Ausiello

Senior Vice President, Community Impact

kausiello@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8146

Brigid Boyd

Senior Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs

bboyd@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8252

Janet Collins

Vice President, Individual Giving and Leadership Gifts

jcollins@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8045

Connie French

Vice President, Digital Marketing and Engagement

cfrench@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8161

Alison Ginsberg

Vice President, Finance and Accounting

aginsberg@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8142

Sherrie Holder-Watts

Vice President, Human Resources

sholder-watts@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8202