Staff Leadership

The staff leadership of United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley creates positive, lasting change for people in need. Learn more about staff opportunities.

Michael K. Durkin

President and Chief Executive Officer

mdurkin@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8100

Lisa Rowan-Gillis

Chief Development Officer

lrowangillis@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8275

Patricia Latimore

Chief Operating Officer

platimore@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8200

Rich Voccio

Chief Administrative Officer

rvoccio@unitedwaymassbay.org

617-624-8000

Karley Ausiello

Community Impact

kausiello@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8146

Janet Collins

Individual Giving and Leadership Gifts

jcollins@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8045

Joe Sousa

Corporate Relations

jsousa@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8163

Mark Lamothe

Marketing and Communications

mlamothe@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8210

Brigid Boyd

Communications and Public Affairs

bboyd@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8252

Connie French

Digital Marketing and Engagement

cfrench@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8161

Alison Ginsberg

Finance and Accounting

aginsberg@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8142

Jane Grady

Human Resources and Ethics

jgrady@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8202