Staff Leadership

The staff leadership of United Way of Massachusetts Bay and Merrimack Valley creates positive, lasting change for people in need.

Learn more about staff opportunities.

Bob Giannino

Ansin President and Chief Executive Officer

bgiannino@supportunitedway.org

617-624-8187

Daphne Principe-Griffin

Chief of Staff

dprincipe-griffin@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8261

Karley Ausiello

Chief Community Impact Officer

kausiello@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8146

Brigid Boyd

Chief of Communications and Public Affairs

bboyd@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8252

Giselle Ferro Puigbo

Chief Development Officer

gferropuigbo@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8211

Alison Ginsberg

Chief Financial Officer

aginsberg@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8142

Sherrie Holder-Watts

Chief of Human Resources and Ethics

sholder-watts@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8202

Alicia Adamson

Senior Vice President Engagement

aadamson@supportunitedway.org

339.217.0291

Ty Nguyen

Senior Vice President of Development, Corporate Partnerships

tnguyen@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8104

Marvin Rocha

Senior Vice President Development, Individual Giving

mrocha@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8097