United Way
of Massachusetts Bay
and Merrimack Valley

Staff Leadership

Michael K. Durkin

President and Chief Executive Officer

mdurkin@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8100

 

Lisa Rowan-Gillis

Chief Development Officer

lrowangillis@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8275

 

Patricia Latimore

Chief Operating Officer

platimore@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8200

 

Rich Voccio

Chief Administrative Officer

rvoccio@unitedwaymassbay.org

617-624-8000

 

Karley Ausiello

Community Impact

kausiello@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8146

 

Janet Collins

Individual Giving and Leadership Gifts

jcollins@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8045

 

Joe Sousa

Corporate Relations

jsousa@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8163

 

Imran Alrai

Information Technology

ialrai@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8056

 

Jack Rotondi

Operations

jrotondi@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8113

 

Mark Lamothe

Marketing and Communications

mlamothe@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8210

 

Brigid Boyd

Communications and Public Affairs

bboyd@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8252

 

Connie French

Digital Marketing and Engagement

cfrench@supportunitedway.org

617.624.8161

 

Alison Ginsberg

Finance and Accounting

aginsberg@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8142

 

Jane Grady

Human Resources and Ethics

jgrady@unitedwaymassbay.org

617.624.8202